AHA Executive

The following individuals make up the 2018-2019 Executive for the Alberta Horticultural Association

President: (Stettler) –

Vice President: (Lacombe) – 

Past President: (Grande Prairie) – 

Treasurer: (Calgary) – 
Submit cheques and membership information:
Unit 374, 223 Tuscany Springs Blvd. NW, Calgary, AB, T3L 2M2

Secretary: (Edmonton) – 

Newsletter Editor:  (Darwell) – 
Anyone wishing to contribute articles or club information:
Box 191, Darwell, AB, T0E 0L0

Zone 1 Rep: (Medicine Hat) – interim –

Zone 2 Rep: (Millarville) – 

Zone 3 Rep:  (Wetaskiwin) – 

Zone 4 Rep: (Darwell) – interim – 

Zone 5 Rep: (Stony Plain) – 

Zone 6 Rep: (Grande Prairie) – 

Judging Coordinator: (Stony Plain) – 
Requests for judges must be made prior to the show

Education Coordinator: Vacant – contact any member of the executive or your respective AHA Zone Rep

Show Tags: (Red Deer) –